Skip to content

remarkable, very valuable piece Ideal..

Category: Rock

Agenda Suicide - The Faint - Danse Macabre Remixes (CD)

  1. Tygotaxe

    The Faint have brought together a widely varied bunch to remix the Danse Macabre record. There is a mix of straight-ahead dance music, experimental techno, and some mixes that stay within the bounds of new wave revivalism that the Faint so gladly take part in. The dancefloor contingent is led by Thin White Duke, whose mix of "The Conductor" is quite house-y, and Paul Oakenfold, whose mix of 5/
  2. Mijin

    Danse Macabre is the third studio album by the rock band The Faint. It was released on August 21, in the U.S. and roughly a year later in the UK, where it has enjoyed similar popularity. This album is the 37th release of Saddle Creek Records. The first pressing of Danse Macabre on vinyl and CD included a different, unauthorized photo that led to them being pulled and having the covers re-printed Genre: Indie rock, new wave, dance-punk.
  3. Tozshura

    The Conductor (Thin White Duke remix) 2: The Conductor (The Tractor mix) 3: The Conductor (Joy Electric remix) 4: Take Me to the Hospital: 5: Mote: 6: Your Retro Career Melted: 7: Agenda Suicide (The Recordist's club mix) 8: Agenda Suicide (Adult. remix) 9: Agenda Suicide: Glass Danse: Dust: Total Job: Let the Poison Spill from.
  4. Majora

    Apr 28,  · The Faint; Danse Macabre Remixes. tracks from The Faint's wildly popular record Danse Macabre get molded here before blending into Jagz Kooner's farting version of "Agenda Suicide.
  5. Zululkree

    Agenda Suicide Lyrics: You could follow logic / Or contest it all / The work solution makes the common house a home / The element of progress / That you mention is gone / It de-evolved to.
  6. Nedal

    Remix – The Calculators: C1: Agenda Suicide (Jagz Kooner Mix) Remix – Jagz Kooner: C2: The Faint: Danse Macabre Remixes ‎ (CD) Labels, Astralwerks, Saddle Creek: , 5 UK: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release/5(25).
  7. Kalabar

    Description Faint, The -- Danse Macabre Remixes Label:Astralwerks -- ASW Format:CD Country:US Released:Genre:Electronic, Rock Style:New Wave, Indie Rock Agenda Suicide Remix, Producer [Additional] -- Jagz Kooner Compiled By -- Errol Kolosine, Faint, The Mastered By -- Emily Lazar Mastered By [Assistant] -- Sarah Register.
  8. Nikonos

    Danse Macabre (Deluxe Edition) [Remastered] by The Faint, released 30 October 1. Agenda Suicide 2. Glass Danse 3. Total Job 4. Let The Poison Spill From Your Throat 5. Your Retro Career Melted 6. Posed To Death 7. The Conductor 8. Violent 9. Ballad Of A Paralysed Citizen Take Me To The Hospital Mote Dust Falling Out Of Love At This Volume The Conductor (Thin .

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *