Skip to content

remarkable, very valuable piece Ideal..

Category: Rock

Sic Itur Ad Astra - Drowning The Light - From The Abyss (Cassette, Album)

  1. Fenrigul

    Through the morning fog leaving the port behind A cursed voyage sets sail Across the seven seas she goes towards the unknown Through mist and tidal fury A watery tomb enthroned Those on deck yearn for promised shores .
  2. Bracage

    Dec 25,  · Band: Sic Itur Ad Astra / Apparition Album: Alpha Draconis Track list: 1. Sic Itur Ad Astra - Shedding the Dragons Skin, on the Path to Immortality - 2. Apparition - The Widow -
  3. Mazulkis

    From the Abyss, an Album by Drowning the Light. Released 13 February on Dark Adversary. Genres: Black Metal.
  4. Voodoozragore

    Feb 13,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of From The Abyss on Discogs.5/5(5).
  5. Vomi

    Sic Itur ad Astra. The Inverted Ascension. Sinking into the Void. This album was one that could very well reach the number one spot. I think it's nearly flawless in its execution, as every aspect of it is so good. It's also one of his longest albums, providing some of the most content to enjoy in one sitting.
  6. Araktilar

    From The Abyss: A5: Secrets Of The Darkest Spells: A6: Cursed Voyage: A7: Apparitions In The Distant Woodlands: B1: Rise! Under Satans Mighty Horns: B2: The Return Of Medieval Sorrow: B3: Despoiler Of The World We Know: B4: Sic Itur Ad Astra: B5: The Inverted Ascension: B6: Sinking Into The Void/5(7).
  7. Gorn

    From the Abyss by Drowning the Light, released 13 February 1. From Old Mountains to Lost Seas 2. Drink the Blood of the Sun (Varcolaci Awakens) 3. Below the Horizon He Stalks 4. From the Abyss 5. Secrets of the Darkest Spells 6. Cursed Voyage 7. Apparitions in the Distant Woodlands 8. Rise! Under Satans Mighty Horns 9. The Return of Medieval Sorrow
  8. Zulucage

    Album review for 'Drowning the Light - From the Abyss' () - Black Metal from Australia.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *