Skip to content

remarkable, very valuable piece Ideal..

Category: Classic Rock

Piece Of My Mind - The Majestics - Funky Broadway (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Samulrajas

    Dec 20,  · Hah! Sounds a little like me. My first job was in and my first album came when I left school on my lunch break to buy Parliament's "Gloryhallastoopid" along with "Candy" by Con Funk Shun. After that, I trekked to the record stores every payday to buy at least two (and as many as six) albums per week. Many were on spec and curiosity.
  2. Mudal

    Feb 02,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Piece of Mind Full Album k YouTube Metallica - HardwiredTo Self Destruct () - Full Album - Duration: Invited Gravity 6,, views.
  3. Kazibei

    Mind the Acoustic Pieces was released on CD December 9, On April 1, , Maiden uniteD released a limited vinyl edition of the album featuring the alternate version of "Sun and Steel" with Anneke van Giersbergen on vocals.
  4. Faezragore

    Sublime sounds from The Bee Gees – a near-perfect bit of 60s pop, and a record that would set the scene for so many others to come! The vocals are what you've always known from the Bros Gibb, but the production is what really sends us – complicated, baroque, and filled with these read more LP, Vinyl record album.
  5. Mirr

    Fittingly titled "I'm So Happy", it's a driving piece of late 70s soul right down to the wolf whistles and band cheers. Flip for an equally potent spell from Lou Ragland. Usually famed for his four-figure cult piece "I Travel Alone", here we find him yearning with authenticity on the release "You Said You'd Be Mine".
  6. Bagrel

    MAJESTICS Vinyl Records and CDs. UK based mids soul band. Formed in , members included Tyrone Scott (lead vocals, from Texas, USA), Peter Clark (bass vocals, from NYC, USA), Leroi Wiggins (from Washington DC, USA) and Demetrius Christophalis (aka Dee, from Liverpool, England via Greece). Not to be confused with the existing 2 American.
  7. Dugar

    Eric Clapton - One Night In Dallas () - Bootleg Album (Live) by Fool For Your Stockings & Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings *re-upload Rodney Carrington Live At The Majestic Full show.
  8. Nishura

    Review: Two years ago, Nacional Records released "Look at My Soul", an album from funk-soul multi-instrumentalist and producer Adrian Quesada that featured a wealth of guest performers. Here the LA label revisits the project, offering up two of the album's most potent cuts on "45" for the very first time.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *